Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Let Us Take You Out
To A Ball Game!
2019 Baseball Game Schedule

Wrigley Field:

Fri. May 24 – Cubs vs Reds (1:20 game) Sec. 226 – $100
Fri. June 7 – Cubs vs Cards (1:20) Sec. 213 – $125
Thur. June 27 – Cubs vs Braves (1:20) Sec. 226 – $120
Fri. July 12 – Cubs vs Pirates (1:20) Sec. 226 – $125
Fri. August 23 – Cubs vs Nationals (1:20) Sec. 213 – $100
Fri. August 30 – Cubs vs Brewers (1:20) Sec. 226 – $100
Fri. Sept. 13 – Cubs vs Pirates (1:20) Sec. 226 – $95
Fri. Sept. 20 – Cubs vs Cards (1:20) Sec. 226 – $125

Miller Park:

Fri. July 26 – Cubs @ Brewers (7:10) – Sec. 215 Rows 13-21 – tailgate provided  – $150 per person

Guaranteed Rate Field:

Sat. July 6 – Cubs @ Sox – Sec of 528 – $90 per person

Wed. July 10 – Wrigley Field Tour & Luncheon – Cost is $110 per person

Canterbury Tours
815.398.1454
Highcrest Centre
1662 N. Alpine Road Rockford, IL 61107
Email: CanterburyTours@Comcast.net
Web: CanterburyToursRockford.Com

….