Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Canterbury Bus Tours Rockford

Welcome… Canterbury Tours offer an entertaining variety of deluxe motor coach trips, we purchase top price tickets and provide transportation for all the major theater shows in Chicago and the surrounding area. We also do day trips, sporting events, and extended trips. Please browse our web site by clicking the menu topic above to find the perfect trip for your busy schedule.

“Like” us on Facebook for lots more information on our bus trips!

Upcoming Trips:

Wed. April 25 – Hamilton, CIBC Theater
Thur. April 26 – Visit Eataly and Enjoy Time on Michigan Ave. – $40
Thur. May 17 – Jesus Christ Superstar, Lyric, Chicago – $155
Thur. May 17 – Chicago Day – just go in and visit for a day – Cost is $40 per person for trans.
Fri. May 25 – Cubs vs Giants, Wrigley Field, (1:20 game) Sec. 229 – $95
Thur. May 31 – Chicago’s Fabulous Fountains, Author Greg Borzo, tour, luncheon, and trans. – $95.00
Fri. June 8 – Cubs vs Pirates, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 231 – $105
Tues. June 12 – Cubs @ Brewers, Miller Park, (7:10) – s/b $115 person; ticket, tailgate, and trans.
Thur. June 14 – Wrigley Field Tour & Luncheon
Wed. June 20 – Cubs vs Dodgers, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 211 & 213 – $105
Wed. July 11 – The Cher Show, Oriental Theater – $150
Wed. July 18 – Waitress, Cadillac Palace – $155
Fri. July 20 – Cubs vs Cards, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 215 & 216 – $115
Thur. July 26 – Cubs vs the Diamondbacks, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 231 – $105
Fri. Aug 10 – Cubs vs Nationals, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 229 – $115
We have sold out Hamilton through Wed. Aug. 15 – but will be getting more tickets in Oct., Nov., and Dec. 2018. Call or email to get on our waiting list for more dates – 815.398.1454 and canterburytours@comcast.net.
Sat. Aug. 18 – Heartbreak Hotel, Broadway Playhouse – $130
Fri. August 24 – Cubs vs Reds (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 229 – $95
Fri. Sept. 14 – Cubs vs Reds (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 229 – $92
Fri. Sept. 21 – Cubs @ Sox (7:10), Cellular One Field, Sec. 530 – Rows 9-13 – $85
Fri. Sept. 28 – Cubs vs Cards (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 231 – $110
Wed. Oct.10 – Tootsie, Cadillac Palace Theater – $155
Thur. Oct.25 – Jewelry, Fashion & Accessories Show, Rosemont – $43
Fri. Nov. 2 – SOFA, the Sculpture Objects Functional Art and Design Fair, Navy Pier, Chicago – $58
Wed. Nov. 14 – Hello Dolly! Oriental Theater – $155
Wed. Dec. 5 – Miss Saigon, Cadillac Palace – $155
2019 ……………………………………………………………………
Wed. Feb. 27 – Dear Evan Hansen – Oriental Theater, Chicago – $160
Wed. Mar 6 – Dear Evan Hansen – Oriental Theater, Chicago – $160

Canterbury Books and Tours ~ Highcrest Centre, 1662 N. Alpine Road ~ Rockford, IL 61107

Call for Details and Reservations (815) 398-1454


Cantebury Bus Tours and Book Store has been proudly serving Rockford and Chicago Areas for over 42 years. Thank You to our many loyal and appreciated friends. Special Thanks to Marshall Computer Services!