Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Canterbury Bus Tours Rockford

Welcome… Canterbury Tours offer an entertaining variety of deluxe motor coach trips, we purchase top price tickets and provide transportation for all the major theater shows in Chicago and the surrounding area. We also do day trips, sporting events, and extended trips. Please browse our web site by clicking the menu topic above to find the perfect trip for your busy schedule.

“Like” us on Facebook for lots more information on our bus trips!

Upcoming Bus Trips

2024 Trips Below …

Wed. May 15 – Guys and Dolls & Lunch, Drury Lane – $155
Wed. May. 15 – Oakbrook Mall – $60
Wed. May 29 –Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
& Lunch, Paramount – $145
Fri. June 14 – Cubs vs Cards – Sec 225 Rows 15-20 – $145
Wed. June 19 – Museum of Science & Industry/Shedd or Navy
Pier – $60
Fri. June 28 – Cubs @ Brewers – Sec 214 Rows 13-18 – $125
Thur. July 18 – Chicago Architectural River Tour and Navy
Pier – $95
Wed. July 24 – Cubs vs Brewers – Sec 225 Rows 14-20 – $130
Wed. July 31 – Hummingbird Haven and more – $TBD
Wed. Aug. 28 – Back to the Future, Cadillac Palace – $185
Wed. Nov. 20 – A Beautiful Noise, Cadillac Palace – $TBD

 

 

Canterbury Books and Tours ~ Highcrest Centre

1662 N. Alpine Road ~ Rockford, IL 61107

Call for Details and Reservations (815) 398-1454


Canterbury Bus Tours and Book Store has been proudly serving Rockford and Chicago Areas for over 42 years. Thank You to our many loyal and appreciated friends. Special Thanks to Marshall Computer Services!