Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Canterbury Bus Tours Rockford

Welcome… Canterbury Tours offer an entertaining variety of deluxe motor coach trips, we purchase top price tickets and provide transportation for all the major theater shows in Chicago and the surrounding area. We also do day trips, sporting events, and extended trips. Please browse our web site by clicking the menu topic above to find the perfect trip for your busy schedule.

“Like” us on Facebook for lots more information on our bus trips!

Upcoming Trips:

Fri. June 8 – Cubs vs Pirates, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 231 – $105
Tues. June 12 – Cubs @ Brewers, Miller Park, (7:10) – $115 person; ticket, tailgate, and trans.
Thur. June 14 – Wrigley Field Tour & Luncheon – $105
Wed. June 20 – Cubs vs Dodgers, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 211 & 213 – $105
Wed. July 11 – The Cher Show, Oriental Theater – $150
Wed. July 18 – Waitress, Cadillac Palace – $155
Fri. July 20 – Cubs vs Cards, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 215 & 216 – $115
Thur. July 26 – Cubs vs the Diamondbacks, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 231 – $105
Thur. Aug. 2 – Vintage Fashion Show and Luncheon in Joliet Illinois – $98
Fri. Aug 10 – Cubs vs Nationals, Wrigley Field, (1:20) Sec. 229 – $115
Thur. Aug.16 – Chicago’s Fabulous Fountains, Author Greg Borzo, tour, luncheon, and trans. – $95
Sat. Aug. 18 – Heartbreak Hotel, Broadway Playhouse – $130
Fri. August 24 – Cubs vs Reds (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 229 – $95
Wed. Sept. 26 – Hamilton at the CIBC Theatre, Chicago
Fri. Sept. 14 – Cubs vs Reds (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 229 – $92
Fri. Sept. 21 – Cubs @ Sox (7:10), Cellular One Field, Sec. 530 – Rows 9-13 – $85
Fri. Sept. 28 – Cubs vs Cards (1:20), Wrigley Field, Sec. 231 – $110
Wed. Oct. 10 – Hamilton at the CIBC Theatre, Chicago
Thur. Oct.25 – Jewelry, Fashion & Accessories Show, Rosemont – $43
Fri. Nov. 2 – SOFA, the Sculpture Objects Functional Art and Design Fair, Navy Pier, Chicago – $58
Wed. Nov. 14 – Hamilton at the CIBC Theatre, Chicago
Wed. Nov. 14 – Hello Dolly! Oriental Theater – $155
Wed. Dec. 5 – Miss Saigon, Cadillac Palace – $155
2019 ……………………………………………………………………
Wed. Feb. 27 – Dear Evan Hansen – Oriental Theater, Chicago – $160
Wed. Mar 6 – Dear Evan Hansen – Oriental Theater, Chicago – $160
Wed. May. 29 – West Side Story at the Lyric Opera, Chicago – $160
Wed. May. 29 – August Rush – Paramount Theater, Aurora, IL.

Canterbury Books and Tours ~ Highcrest Centre, 1662 N. Alpine Road ~ Rockford, IL 61107

Call for Details and Reservations (815) 398-1454


Canterbury Bus Tours and Book Store has been proudly serving Rockford and Chicago Areas for over 42 years. Thank You to our many loyal and appreciated friends. Special Thanks to Marshall Computer Services!