Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Update

Times and days we leave Rockford for Cubs Games. Great Fun

Let Us Take You Out
To A Ball Game!

Fri. Aug. 26 – Cubs vs Brewers in Milwaukee Sec. 222 -$90

2022 Trips

Thurs. Nov. 17 – Lion King, Cadillac Palace Theater – $170
Sat. Nov. 19 – Lion King, Cadillac Palace – $189
Dec. 1 – Chicago Day or One of a Kind Show – $60
Sat. Dec. 3 – Wicked, Nederlander Theater – $219
Sun. Dec. 4 – Wicked, Nederlander Theater – $219
Tue. Dec. 6 – SanFilippo Estate Luncheon & Wurlitzer Concert -$155
Dec. 10 – Chicago Day $60
Sat. Dec. 10 – Dear Evan Hansen – Cost is $175

2023 Trips

2023 Trips Below …

Sun. Feb. 19 – Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs $125
Wed. Mar. 15 – A Chorus Line & Luncheon, Drury Lane, Oakbrook $155
Wed. Mar. 15 – Shopping at Oakbrook Center Mall – $60
Wed. Mar. 29 – TINA, Nederlander – $187
Wed. April 12 – The Book of Mormon, Cadillac Palace $160
Wed. Apr. 12 – Chicago Day – $60
Thurs. June 22 – Wrigley Field Tour and Lunch $TBD