Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Update

Let Us Take You Out
To A Ball Game!

.
2023 Trips Below …

Thurs. Feb. 16 – Chicago Auto Show $60
Wed. Mar. 15 – A Chorus Line & Luncheon, Drury Lane, Oakbrook $155
Wed. Mar. 15 – Shopping at Oakbrook Center Mall – $60
Wed. Mar. 29 – TINA, Nederlander – $187
Wed. May 3 – Into the Woods, Nederlander Theater – $160
Wed. May 3 – Chicago Day – $60
Wed. April 12 – The Book of Mormon, Cadillac Palace $160
Wed. Apr. 12 – Chicago Day – $60
Wed. June 14 – West Side Story, Lyric, Chicago $180
Thurs. June 22 – Wrigley Field Tour and Lunch $TBD
Thurs. July 27 – Chicago Architectural River Tour & navy Pier
Wed. August 23 – MJ, Nederlander Theater – $187
Sat. August 26 – MJ, Nederlander Theater – $197