Major Theater Shows in Chicago       Day Trips   


Extended Trips         Sporting Events        Book Store

  
Bus Tours in and around the Rockford Chicago Areas 815-398-1454

Update

Times and days we leave Rockford for Cubs Games. Great Fun

Let Us Take You Out
To A Ball Game!
2020 Baseball Game Schedule

Chicago Cubs Schedule – Go Cubs  click here

………………………………..

2021 Trips

Thurs. Aug. 5 – Odyssey Luncheon Cruise, Navy Pier – $125 per person
Thurs. Aug. 5 – Visit Navy Pier for the Day – $48 per person
Fri. Aug. 6 – Cubs vs White Sox (1:20) – Sec. 229 Row 13-17 $135
Fri. Aug. 20 – Cubs vs Royals (1:20) – Sec. 229 Row 10-14 $100
Fri. August 27 – Cubs @ Sox, Guaranteed Rate Field $110 per person
Fri. Sept. 10 – Cubs vs Giants (1:20) – Sec. 226 Row 11-15 $110
Thurs. Sept. 22 – Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit, Germania Club Building, Chicago $100 per person.
Fri. Sept. 24 – Cubs vs Cards (1:20) – Sec. 226 Row 11-15 $110
Thurs., Oct. 14 – Galena for Lunch & Shopping – $80
Sat. Dec. 4 – Frozen – Cadillac Palace Theater, Chicago – $190 per person
Wed. Dec. 8 – Frozen – Cadillac Palace Theater, Chicago – $170 per person